ANNUAL COUNCIL MEETING - 22 MAY 2012

Item 3

Nominations for Chairman of the Council:

Councillor Brian Rolfe

Mover: Councillor - TBA Seconder: Councillor - TBA

APPENDIX

Item 4

Nominations for Vice-Chairman of the Council:

Councillor Mary Sartin

Mover: Councillor - TBA Seconder: Councillor - TBA

A nomination form has been received containing the signatures of 16 members of the Council drawn from at least two political groups, namely:

Councillor Lesley Wagland Councillor Ricki Gadsby **Councillor David Stallan** Councillor Syd Stavrou Councillor Paul Keska Councillor Brian Rolfe Councillor John Wyatt Councillor Anne Grigg Councillor Ken Avey Councillor Will Breare-Hall **Councillor Richard Bassett Councillor Ken Angold-Stephens** Councillor Richard Morgan Councillor Jon Whitehouse **Councillor Anthony Boyce** Councillor Chris Whitbread